Signed Paperback of The Ruins of the Heartless Fae

$17.99

A fae girl on the run. A winter soldier who left her for dead. And a mysterious castle that may ruin them both.

Eighteen-year-old Kolfinna is a fae, a near extinct race of “heartless” monsters. The Hunters, the military, and the Royal Guard all want her dead for the murder she committed last year. 

When Kolfinna is finally caught by the Royal Guard, they offer her a choice other than death: help them search for magical artifacts in an ancient fae ruin and they’ll erase her crimes. The catch? No one has made it out of the ruins alive. The other catch? The wicked Blár Vilulf will be there. The same powerful ice-soldier who maimed her and left her for dead last year. 

But evil monsters, strange writings, and ancient magic lurk within the crumbling walls of the castle. Kolfinna might be the key to surviving in the ruins, but she’ll have to cooperate with Blár and learn about her own dormant abilities if she wants to save them all.

Signed paperback with optional customized message. Bookmark included.

9 in stock

Category:

SIGNED paperback of The Ruins of the Heartless Fae, book #1 in the Heartless and the Wicked series.

Comes with: a bookmark.

Want a customized message inside your book? Fill out the contact form below. (NOTE: Due to the personalization of the book, customized signed copies will be non-refundable.) *If I find the customized message to be offensive in any way, I will not write it inside the book. Please no requests for drawings/sketches/doodles. Please keep in mind that if the message is too long and I'm unable to write it on the title page, I will only sign my name, or part of the message. If left blank, I will only sign my name.





The Ruins of the Heartless Fae is the first installment in the Heartless and the Wicked series and is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Red Queen, and The Cruel Prince. This epic fantasy features fast paced action, elemental magic, and a very slow-burn romance. Perfect for fans of Elise Kova, Sarah J. Maas, and Holly Black.

Additional information

Weight1.5 lbs
Dimensions5.5 × 1.19 × 8.5 cm